The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Many believe that you are an out-of-date human if you only manage one profession. However, some insist that handling more jobs and additional studies will help you continue moving forward. This essay will discuss some of the problems. Nowadays, due to many trendings, new foods and high technologies that help our work more accessible, some folks assume that to work one job is an old-aged. For instance, in the last decades, there are not many high technologies are not been invented yet, like washing machines, televisions, rice cookers, and flat-iron machines. More gadgets can help us to make our assignments easier. As a result, more crowds before can not able to do double jobs because it is a world where not enough invented appliances for people to use. On the other hand, many folks are having double or more jobs because of the in-demand for technologies that will allow them to work easily. For example, if an employee is paid by the hour then she can manage to get another activity for the day and earn some extra money, as he can go for the extra work such as for ironing this made easy because it is nowadays that we have flat iron to use, another is going for extra laundry you can use the washing machine to finish in exact time for your client. But it might have more expenses to the employer due to electric usage will be increased. Consequently, having those convenient machines will push you to pay more bills. In conclusion, It is not being old-fashioned it is the benefits of its and everyone in the case. It is beneficial to both sides also that working in one job you can definitely focus while having one or more work make your body unhealthy but it is good that you have a lot of saving.