Fast-paced modern lifestyles have led to people eating more and more fast food at the expense of more traditional meals. Do the advantages of eating more fast food outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, citizens of the downtown need to work rapidly because there are a lot of tasks to complete. As a result, people have consumed unhealthy food such as frozen food, fast food junk food for a long time. In my point of view, there were the disadvantages when people eat exceed their limitations. My ideas and some evidence will be provided in this essay. Firstly. the enormous consumption led the manufacturer to produce a lot of cuisines which cause greenhouse gas emissions. For instance, meat producers need to spend many large areas on cattle and creature movement. As a consequence, many trees are destroyed for establishing the construction which makes a carbon dioxide eliminator loss. Moreover, according to research, a chemical reaction in manufacturing and waste produces a tonne of greenhouse gas. Therefore, the greenhouse effect and global warming occurred from exceeding human consumption. Secondly, deterioration of physical health is occurred from outweighing eating. Because it is clear that when citizens consume a lot of dishes, it will lead to diseases such as obesity, heart attack, and diabetes. Additionally, in Thailand, it is obvious that people eat more and more because most buffet restaurants are always full. Therefore, population health problems are caused by eating behaviour. In conclusion, there are plenty of disadvantages to eating a lot of fast food both environmental problems and health issues. In today's world, the intermediate fasting trend is popular to contribute to a healthy life. In prediction, the fast- food restaurant will be reduced considerably because individuals and the government are concerned about these issues.