In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

For some people ownership of home is an important matter in some countries.It is very essential to having own home rather than renting it.Whereas, it might be not important for someone.The positive footprints of ownership folks home and demerits of rental house will be elobrated celebrated on this essay. To commence with,having stressful life in hire houses.What does it mean?It means that when people live in rental home not only are they always worries about pay monthly rent on time but also they suffer from stress situation about home demolition so that, if renter do not pay the fee the owner might be angry and force them leave the house. Moreover, if renter have a child or toddler they should care about them to do not destroy home. Also they cannot save their income to buy their own home.By having own home people do not have this kind of problems in life. Another benefit of being ownership has to do with,guaranteeing the future of people at retirement.Folks who have house and do not live in rental house neither suffer from anxiety place of residence nor concern about having a job since they have pension and it is enough for people's cost of daily living, While, do not have house require the high income and work at least ten hours a day and it might be hard for senior citizens. To wrap up what mentioned above,it is very important that workers should save their incomes during the life in young ages to buy home, because if we do not live in rental house stressful life would not annoy u