Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the last few,years there has been a dramatic increase in the number of employees and admission working from home, this has been possible only because of the cheap and easy access to technology to people, as a result, This has led to time and cost-saving for the employees and students. On the other hand,there are many disadvantages to the same.In this,essay we shall discuss both the pros and cons of this new trend. To begin with, working from home not only saves the time and cost of travelling to their respective workplace but also increases their leisure time. For instance, if a child is studying from home will get extra study hours because now the travelling time to their school has been finished. Moreover, the employees can give more time to their families and could do household chores during the break time. However, students and employees could face significant problems while working as well as studying from home.There will be no barrier in their work-life and professional life, as they stay at home all time. Furthermore, they could feel a sense of isolation as there will be no co-workers or their fellow classmates to work with.Despite working from home is a cheap and more accessible option,one of the most significant problems that could be faced by employees and students are technical issues like -internet, electricity,issues with devices- this could lead to stress and inefficiency, in their work. In summary, working and studying from home has its own advantage like being more accessible and cheap but it has disadvantages also for example isolation,inefficiency.So there should be a system formed in which there should be an amalgamation of both.