In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

For some people ownership of a home is an important matter in some countries.It is very essential to having own home rather than renting it.Whereas, it might be not important for someone.The positive footprints of ownership folk homes and demerits of a rental house will be elabrated celebrated in this essay. To commence with,having stressful life in hire houses.What does it mean?It means that when people live in a hired home not only are they always worried about paying monthly rent on time but also they suffer from stress situation about home demolition so that, if the renter does not pay the fee the owner might be angry and force them to leave the house. Moreover, if renters have a child or toddler they should care about them to apply and destroy the home, Also they cannot save their income to buy their own home.By having own home people do not have this kind of problem in life. Another benefit of being ownership has to do with,guaranteeing the future of people at retirement.Folks who have a home and do not live in a hire house are neither suffering from anxiety about their place of residence nor concern about having a job since they have a pension and it is enough for the human cost of daily living, While,who do not have a home require the high income and work at least ten hours a day and it might be hard for senior citizens. To wrap up what was mentioned above,it is very important that workers should save their incomes during the life in young age to buy a house, because if we do not live in rental houses stressful life would not annoy us.