Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in team sports, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are debates whether people should involve themselves in individual or group sports. Although doing sports alone benefits more on the comprehensive personal judgements, sports activity in team is giving more lessons in interpersonal relationship. A one-person sport might be benefited in terms of receiving complete feedbacks. Generally, trainers will be more focused in controling and evaluating one player, hence the feedback of their performances are given in a detail, yet immaculate way, in order to improve their area of weakness, and consequently gradually enhance their abilities. However, I think it is unfortunate for the players, since they cannot obtain another skills that might be learned from doing sports. Conversely, team sports taught its players to not only pay attention toward capabilities, but also to be aware of other's behaviours. That skill is quite essential in a collective-played sports, because during a match, actions from each players are related to one another in causal and effect patterns. For instance, the accuracy point from striker to be able to shot a goal in football match depends on the kicking angle from the middle field player. I, therefore suport this view since, as a human, people are taught to be social person which means they have to be able to feel the presence of other poeple, and through group sports activity, that attitude can be accomplished. In conclusion, individual sports might advantageous in their complete evaluations to improve weakness spot, but in a bigger picture, I belisve team sports can taught people to acknowledge the important existance of others.