Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days we have a large number of successful and high companies. So, the competition is vastly strong. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and will my personal conclusion. Firstly, in any sector have two ways one of the dark and even no light but, maybe it is the right one opposite the other one could its start shiny while the end destroyer. That is why people should have fathe and a brave heart to lose or win. On the one hand, the small businesses did not disappear, on the contrary, grown until they came one of the large companies. For example, If someone has a passion for what it has, could find a way to raise their dreams. So, that is why some people failed because they do have no net goal and they want to be succussed without having hard work. On the other hand, large multinational companies did not start as large companies except for some. To illustrate, many talented people have had wealthy families and that gives them a fast push. Hence the belief that if an individual failed do not stop trying because someone climbed fast than you and the safe rise will be a fast crash. In addition, some people have money but without strong,ideas while the others have it but are needed. For instance, rich humans without reason they should think about how could let themself in a safe situation and that is a risk for both sides. Moreover, could that rich person stel the poor idea for good business and for the wealthy could not be gorgeous though. This proves clearly that a blind deal. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of different views, I believe that we could not guarantee the future so why do we still have fear of taking a stip.