Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Although it is commonly believed that it is better to admit a situation that is not satisfying such as unpleasant work or low finance, others consider that it is always best to develop such circumstances. In my opinion, I suppose that no matter what stage of life a person is standing, people always ought to improve themselves. On the one hand, it is thought by some that individuals should accept any unpleasant situation they are in, or in other words, they leave themselves to their destiny; hence, they do not work hard or try to change the situation they are not comfortable with since they see the obstacles and feel they are out of control. As a consequence, they end up doing the job they are not interested in which leads them to low performance in the workforce, and then they will probably face a shortage of income too. Nevertheless, destiny is a small part of each person's life and each individual is in control of their journey in life. On the other hand, it is considered by others that, people should always seek to develop their existence. Furthermore, to improve family welfare and reduce issues to promote comfort. To elaborate, when someone does the job they want and they are passionate about with a good salary this provides a guarantee and reduces stress. For instance, failure in the workforce or having financial issues could lead to depression and anxiety. Consequently, to live a pleasant family improvement is essential for the people as well as society. Thus, it is evident promotion is necessary for all sole. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think they are the captain of their ship; therefore, they have to constantly search for improvement and high-quality life.