at the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In a meantime, it can be seen that in some countries the number of youngsters is more than older people. However, both groups contain some extraordinary points which are not easily comparable. In this essay, I will discuss my notes on both sides and provide overweighing side. Firstly, to start with, I believe that, young people have much more potential to enhance the country's future. Consequently, they play an essential role in thecountry's development with their innovative ideas. Nevertheless, having more young adults in a country makes it more confident to deal with an emergency situation. The recent case of war between Ukraine and Russia shows illustrates the point that how the young people were ready to die for their rights. On another side, I think older people lack the capability of adopting to new technologies. Moreover, Keeping senior citizens in physical challenging jobs will make it slower in the process and harder in production. However, there will be an increment in competition among youngsters while hiring them in large numbers. To sum up, I think having older people should not be a demerit point to a country as they can be used as a guide to a new generation in case of attempting new skills. Although, young generation mainaitn maintains full energy to challenge any situation which is absolutely a merit point for a country.