Environmental hazards are often too great for particular countries or individuals to tackle. We have arrived at a point in time where the only way to lessen environmental problems is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

As the environmental problems increase as the day o the word, we can not solve them by a single country or institution as the environment always means a whole global ecosystem. We need to deal with this matter by using connective at the international level. Firstly, some environmental issue seems not to belong to any country. None of them needs to pay responsibility for them like no one owns Antarctica. Eventually, lead, none of them needs no pay a bill of serious trouble brought by melting glaciers that lead to so many species extinction and obviously increased sea level, all these things make as living situation more toughly, the only way can fix this dilemma is a global collaboration, whatever the factory is that emission a ton of warming gas need to guilt with this problems. At the international level, some developed countries can provide more effective and more environment-friendly friendly technology to reduce pollution for some industrial-based countries, more efficient using limited energy and work together to find some new green power that can dramatically mitigate global warming. All world problems, whether it is environmental pollution, war, energy insufficiency, or famine, arise from the abusive behaviour of all individuals, Therefore, the solution to all these problems is the need for collective consciousness. What is meant by this is that each individual must be aware of the impact he or she has on the world and their unique part to play in this world. After all, if one is happy with his life, he will surely not endeavour to harm the environment or anyone else. His behaviour will be that of a responsible individual. What is needed, therefore, is education. Education is the key to all problems and it starts from pregnancy all the way to adulthood and beyond. Furthermore, education means that children all over the world should be allowed to go to schools with good teachers and where teaching materials and methods can be adapted to each individual. Education means raising children to be responsible individuals. This may sound like a utopia, but it is not: if a country has important problems in its educational system, then it should realise that it is contributing to the world ' s problems. These are perhaps long term solutions, but they are more realistic solutions than setting up