Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the issue of people that have to make a decision at work has become one of the world's problems. Some people think that running away from problem and finding better things is the best way, whereas others think that accepting it and being tolerated are more consistent. In this essay, I will show both viewpoints on this problem in the following paragraph. First of all, the reason that people run away from bad situations is that they want to find a better job that can increase their income to support their life. For example, Indian people are moving to Australia to find new jobs because Australia is one of the countries that has the highest hiring rate per hour. Moreover, if some people had a high education, maybe they could have a wider range of career opportunities. On the other hand, some people have to resist bad situations because they lack education, so they have fewer choices of career or work. For instance, the labor of some companies wants to get out of their jobs, but they didn’t graduate from any school, so most companies will decline their application. Additionally, maybe they are afraid of change, which can lead to the possibility of making a situation worse. In conclusion, both views have their own strong points, but in my perspective, I think that running away from a bad situation has more ways to become a successful person.