Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different options regarding the public ages. It is argued that today the population live more long than past. Hence, Old generations could on going their works. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that youngsters maybe learn lots of work from the old the society. In other words, seniors have more experience and in turn, they should be tutors in the workplace for new ones. Additionally, old workers are more beneficial for the company because they knew what to do if the firm faced some kinds of difficulties. Also, they are more convenient for their co-workers because old nations more adapted their colleague's characters that's why it easier to work with them who have worked many years only one workplace. For example,the community who lived in my home country may be worked after their retirement if they want, especially educational sphere. On the other hand, the main disadvantage is that old people do not have enough skills how to use modern devices. To put it another way, presently the population live in a modern and technological advance world. Hence, the old generation will face some sorts of problems like computer skills and maybe languages barriers.Because, the nowadays large team requires lots of skills such as the ability of communication, IT programmes. Furthermore, factories receive more young public than elderly ones.Because young generation is more adaptable, more useful and more beneficial when the team have to suddenly decision making. For instance, in the Newyork percentage of young workers make a significant portion and becomes approximately 90% in the US. In conclusion, I support both sides of this statement and I think old people are more important for the company as a role of tutors but the Young generation pay key features on developing company.