The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

The crime cases that commit by teenagers increased profoundly in lots of regions. This essay will elaborate on the reasons which would possibly be caused by the wild spread of the internet, and some suggestions. Due to the unpredictable growth of technology, the range of usage is beginning more widely than before. The methods by which young adults access information from the internet is easy and unlimited, especially those unethical things such as drugs and illegal deals. Additionally, social media might be the key to this consequence. To illustrate, some Russian local organisations will create lots of media accounts to pretend they are doing things that are about promoting political issues and supporting local communities. Conversely, via those accounts, they are actually a transition for people to wash money or sell drugs. Eventually, teenagers are thought that joining those groups is a way to stand up for and covey themselves, which is obviously wrong and absurd. In spite of this, the real world is worsening than we imagined. Thus, governments should actively take action to stop the increasing crime rate. For instance, authorities can establish a department that is particular about the criminal cases that happen on the internet or set up more net limitations for young people. Furthermore, families and schools should literature their kids and put more attention to them such as their relationships with friends and teachers. To conclude, the age of criminals is getting lower, regard to this, usage of the internet should be considered and regulated. Therefore, both governments and parents need to put any effort into it, which meant for a person who still has a long and hopeful future.