Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The chart demonstrates how often people in the United States ate in fast-food restaurants in 2003 and 2006 and also 2013. To begin with, the rate of Americans who go to fast-food restaurants once in a while has not changed significantly. For instance, the rate of people who go to those restaurants once a week increased only a few per cent in 2006 and then it had a slight decrease. On the other hand, the proportion of people who show extreme behaviours like going to these restaurants every day or never, had any noticeable change over time. For example, the rate of those who never went to such restaurants decreased by only a few per cent. Overall, most people go to fast-food restaurants once or twice a week or month. However, those who never go there or always go there is less than 5 per cent and no substantial change can be seen over time.