Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt, the fact that climate change is one of the most important things in the world. In each country, the weather affects the nature of everyone's day. Though, when the air is clear, all the people are happy and feel positive. Firstly, governments are working on reforming climate change, which means they use some methods and procedures to make the weather as they prefer. They can choose whether it is a sunny or rainy day. When this happens, the business owner thinks that their work will be affected by this change. For example, cafe owners tend to be upset when it is unclear outdoor. They can not use outside sitting places for customers and serving them is difficult, which leads to a decrease in sales. On the other hand, those who own closed halls and internal places like malls seem to be more satisfied in the case of the dusty or rainy sky and in the cold times. And this is because every person who is out on the streets wants to protect himself in a warm place. In addition, those people will spend more time inside. So, it will lead them to buy more from indoor shops and restaurants. The income of these kinds of markets will jump very high. In my point of view, I think managers should learn how to manage their work in these cases. Because the nation's leaders know better about the overall benefit of their citizens and region. They will never decide a decision that will impact negatively on human beings.