A increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teacher are living their own poorer countries to work in develpoed countries. What problems does this cause ? What solutions can you suggest to deal with problems.

A surging number of skilled workers,like doctors and,professors are moving abroad for work.In this essay,I will discuss what problems that will arise and provide remedies to them. Firstly, an increase in the movement of professionals to developed countries will only leave low-quality personnel in developing countries.As skilled professionals are attracted to lucrative jobs and better lifestyles in foreign countries it only leaves the low skilled professional in their native countries. For example,an increasing number of Indian skilled engineers are settling in developed countries like the USA,Canada and UK.To rectify this problem, the government should provide better salary packages for highly skilled professionals. Secondly,these movements only perpetuate inequality in various fields.Because only a few skilled professionals will be present in their native countries,demand for this personnel will increase and cause inequality for the poorer people. For instance,in Venezuela equitability is in question as more skilled people left their country.To ease these causes, the government should provide proper training to all individuals and provide better facilities for them. Thirdly, these movements will cripple the standard of facilities available in developing nations.As more skilled personnel move to developed nationsnations,low skilled personnel do not know how better use these facilities. For example, countries like China and India have poor standards of education and health due to a lack of skilled personnel.To alleviate these issues, the government should control the flow of skilled professionals to other nations In conclusion,more skilled professionals are leaving their own countries for foreign nations.As they provide better salary and working environment.These can be overcome by providing a proper salary package for skilled personnel and better facilities.