Advantages and disadvantages of working a big company and a small comany

Today, the majority of people strive to find workplace for a convenient life and well -paid job. There are a lot of companies, corporations and organizations to work with with people.May believe that apply big companies create a a professional environment for staff and they have the the high salaries to give to employers. Moreover, some own a small and family-run businessess to improve for financial life.Apart from the the positive aspects of working for companies or family- run businessess business, there are the negative of the top. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why people prefer to work in a big company and how comforts have to run a a small business. Initially, there are a lot of opportunities to work for people in big companiescompany.What I mean by this is that If people work harder they are given a a high salary by a big corporation and if they perform the task diligently so people can choose to work in a big organization. Besides, öne of the pros of working is that there is a friendly atmosphere there. Old workers teach new staff how to run business processes and it can help them to digest faster work life. Turning to another side of the argument, working in a small business require to be multifunction it is difficult to start from scratch. For example, there can also be less opportunity for promotion, as well as growth and it, can be a financial crisis. Therefore, many emphasize that operating a small enterprise is not easy because there is no strict system and program to run. To sum up, working in a large business is very convenient and it helps to öpen opportunity door which brings us improved life and professional environment. However, a family-run business does not offer wide opportunities for staff.In my view, a big establishment is suitable to grow for position and career.