Despite the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. What is the cause? What can be done about it?

In this present world, technology is the major role in our society. Even in agriculture, technology can assist famers to work less than the past by using a machine. In this topic regarding straving people around the world I think it is not about the advances made in agriculture but it is about economics. That I am going to explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly, many people around the world still go hungry and sometimes eating without nutrients because of the economy and financial system that keep them to have no food to eat or they are very poor and lack of money to buy any food. For example, a lot of nations in africa continent are hardly to agriculture or plant seed that cause them to unadequate food and meal for thier own citizens furthermore, the politicains are selfish and do not pay any attention on thier people. Therefore, the reason is not about technology but it is about selfishness of some people. Secondly, the solution is we have to give an education and a knowledge about agriculture to the citizens in order to adjust knowledge to do some work for living and help yourself by farming or fishing. For example, if they are lack of knowledge regarding how to survive, we have to instruct them by have a farming petting animals for meat and going out for fishing either. Because if we donate the food they will understand only waiting for some assistance but if we teach them how to survive by yourselves in the future they are not going to wait any donation. In conclusion, the advances of technology in agriculture field is superb to develop our food in direct way, on the other hand, development of technology did not help poor peopl, they still go hungey everyday and waiting for the donation Does it will be better if some organization give the real hand to bring them into same status with us?