Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of jon they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that some people prefer to do same jobs in their life while others believe that changing a job is necessary for a better future. This essay will discuss both opinions. Firstly, there are many reasons that people do the same job in their life such as security. Many government employees do a job around 30 to 40 years in the same position. Moreover, many professional people work in the same field because they believe that it enhances their skills and promote high salaries. Many companies prefer high experience people so if someone works for a long time in a company that helps them to boost their salaries. However, many prefer to change their jobs for gaining knowledge or betterment in the future. Many professionals believe that changing a job is a requirement for a better future. There are many employees who prefer to change their skills because they believe that technology is growing rapidly so learning a new skill to adopt the technology is needed in today's society. Furthermore, new technology also boosts salary so most people want to update their skills for a high salary. For instance, today in many big companies most employees boost their skills for a better future. As a consequence, it is needed to develop better skills for the future. To conclude, there is no doubt that doing a job in the same field provides security to the people, but there is a need for change because of technological advancement or better financial needs.