Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that buildings are educational places for people in society. However, nowadays, people have to be charged an entry fee to enter many libraries. From my perspective, although this phenomenon can cause negative effects, it still has more advantages. To begin with, it is undeniable that the prices of tickets bring some detrimental impacts on societies and buildings. For society aspects, citizens are discouraged to visit buildings and have fewer opportunities to access new information and knowledge about sciences, arts, histories, music and many other essential subjects, also because of tickets prices, many poverty cannot afford such amount. For museum aspects, they not only cannot attain one of their objectives which aim to educate the public through visiting there but also the building may suffer the risk of insufficient funding from customers, therefore, have to close down. On the other hand, such a vital role does admission fee play in the hall's financial facets. the institution will have money to operate their personal costs, equipment, water and electronic bills. Besides the aforementioned, the salon will obtain the revenues to improve and upgrade their places, for example, to renew the exhibits, and information also the outdoor environments make them look good and the indoor floors are clean so as to attract more foreign tourists and local inhabitants. In conclusion, despite the fact that the museum ticket sales have some demerits that must not be ignored; however, I personally believe that the library should not be free for all as long as good management and efficient development still can bring large benefits to society