Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not real needs of the society in which they are sold . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Based on some alledges,publicity is the main reason for the high rate of selling not humans' requirements. Although in my point of view,commercials are impressive in realms that people are looking for to address their demands. However,some other factors are uttered here. One of the most highlighted contributors has to do with the high quality of accepted brands among their rivals.To enlighten,some domestic brands that have been even supported by both public and similarly authorities never can compete with other abroad commodities,as,not only in the real of quality but in terms of price also they cannot attain any level among other imported things.As a vivid case,Japanese cars are utilized in the majority of countries,while other companies, such as American ones,have lost their attraction owing to their high rate of consumption of fossil fuels. Furthermore,based on the alternations that have taken place in the world,like either the increasing population or the change of lifestyle,both the type and as well the number of substances that used to be utilised have undergone drastic shifts. For instance,individuals' usage of fast foods has skyrocketed in the last decade,due to the lack of time for cooking, hence the development of takeaways is eye-catching while the number of their customers has swelled sharply. On the other hand,whereas advertising has been effective for some international firms,it would not be feasible if the improvement of transportation did not emerge.To illustrate,the main role is played by second to none commuting systems for delivering divergent products, therefore without their assistance,introducing goods to other parts of the universe seems to be meaningless while society does not have access to them as their choices. To conclude,while publicity,nowadays,is exploited as a means for enhancing the chance of selling in different markets,to me, it is impossible to become prosperous if folks do not need those things. Nevertheless,other justifications that are associated with the appeal of various merchandise,namely their quality, should not be ignored.