Today,people's life expectancy is much higher than before. Some beleive that older people should continue to work. Do you agree or disagree?

With the development of medication, the life span of human beings has increased. It is believed by some people that people of more age must continue their work which I totally agree. As life progresses, people learn a lot of things while doing their activities at their work.Experience is one of the important assets which comes with time. Furthermore, youngsters working with them learn lots of new ideas which they will not be able to get at their early stage which helps them to think in the right direction. For example, a team leader with long experience will not have theoretical knowledge but also vast practical knowledge which comes with time only. Oldage people can enjoy their personal life while working because it keeps them active. Consequently,there will be fewer health issues which usually come to people if they are not involved in activities. Moreover, the government can save a lot of money as there will be fewer retired people. Therefore, a lot of funds from retirement funds can be utilized in other sectors. What's more countries can spend more on industrialization,research and health sectors resulting in more opportunities for youngsters. To summarize,elderly, people continuing their work has a lot of experience which help youngsters and organization. In addition, it helps them to live an independent better life and also saves a lot of money from government funds if they work continuously.