More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

It is accepted that the number of people who are leaving their hometown for living in a big city has increased in recent years. Many small cities will be affected by decreasing their populations economically and culturally and governments should take serious measures as early as they could to tackle this problem. There are many drawbacks that threaten these small societies. To start with, the money which is specified by the government for each city would decrease as they lose their population. On the contrary, developed countries' budgets would grow in order to provide more facilities for the newcomers. That explains why the population of many developing countries focused only on one or two metropolia. However, in developed countries like Germany and the United Stade of America there are plenty of places which have a large population. To address this issue government should take a role in many ways. Firstly, they could make an immigration scheme for low-population areas. These schemes should provide many job opportunities that encourage the workforce to choose there. Secondly, the government can use social media to inform their citizens of the negative consequences of losing them. Finally, people by themselves can try to build their home into a better place which attracts foreigners too. They should increase each other knowledge about how staying in their hometown and trying to make it to a more proper place to live affects their future. In conclusion, it is a fact that people are moving to developed cities and governments should take serious steps to stop this.