Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some believe that the major environmental issue of our current life is the loss of special species of plants and animals, while others and I argue that the most serious environmental problems exist. In my opinion, the mentioned problems of the first group are rooted in larger ones, which the second group say. It is undeniable dead plants and animals have vital importance in the cycle of life. All flora and fauna are connected to each other the same as the loops in a chain, and the extinction of each of them would have a massive impact on others. For example, if a kind of bird, feeds on the murders extinct, pollution caused by uneaten murderers in nature may kill a large number of other animals. Hence, it is crucially important to address environmental problems to protect plants and animals' life especially the ones that have been put in danger of extinction. Whereas, it is believed that by concentrating on larger problems mankind would be able to resolve most environmental issues, which include the survival of plants and animals. Nowadays, climate change has attracted the most attention, as it can be seen its consequences. For instance, by getting warmer of the earth the polar ice are melting and the sea level is rising, so the lands are going under the water and drought is threatening the life of human, flora and fauna. Therefore, the causes of climate-changing change and global warming should be disappeared. In conclusion, personally I believe that by solving more serious environmental problems not only the plants and animals life would be rescued, but also humans would be protected from some dangerous environmental issues.