Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.  Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

In this present world, various working lifestyles are easily observed because cutting-edge technology, especially the internet contributes us to gain a lot of information. There are some controversies about spending all of lifetime with only one company, and frequently moving their job position to other different organizations. Two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, operating in the same firm for long time, there were a lot of positive impacts which support this group of employees to reduce stress. According to the psychological research, staff who need to change their working condition causes some anxiety, moreover, some employees need mental treatments. Additionally, this working style contributes to the rising in employee productivity because of a good relationship between colleague. Therefore, non-change the organization constructing a strong relationship between workers, the negative consequence, is stress employees will induce when they need to change their job. Nevertheless, most citizens have considered that trying to apply to different companies is a better choice. For the particular reason is that the plenty types of factor encourage staff to have more experience. For instance, the different regulations and workflow of each company, this factor makes employees encounter the various types of problems. Even though the challenge affects the mental health of officers, it reinforces them to have more skills and experience. Hence, people who work for different organizations are probably sure that they have a lot of knowledge and skills. In conclusion, two sides of the argument concerning the productivity and happiness of each individual have strong support. However, after a thorough analysis of both sides, in my opinion, every people should respect the people working style. Someone might be better when staying in their comfort zone while some people love to gain a lot of experience by frequently changing companies.