Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

There are many people who believe that we just have to experience one type of work our whole life, in contrast, other people think that we should not work at the same work we worked in before, this essay will discuss their perspective and finally will give my personal opinion on their views. On the one hand, there are many people that do not like to change their job, although, they may be very tired when they doing the same work every day frequently, in addition, they spend much time learning their work and if they alter their work we have to learn again, for example, when somebody works in the company many years and during this time they can achieve many experience and skill then try to change that this issues can damage same on the company and workers, for these reasons it is not correct that people left the company, especially at long term that this lead to damage on company and workers. On the other hand, when a person is aware of their work that it is not suitable for them if they work a few years can alternative their profession, because of, if they have not any fond of this career they should leave that activity before their career to damage their body and their spirit, for instance, furthermore, many employees around the world have a different illness that related their work this disease can be physical and psychological and their treatment may be very hard. in conclusion, in my opinion, it is very important that when choosing a job we must to interesting in that otherwise, this may be lead to us suffering from different illnesses that can be very difficult to treat, both views depend on a person's condition and should check all of the aspects.