More and more young people are moving around a lot as they grow up, living in different countries and experiencing different cultures. Some people see this as positive, helping a person be more cosmopolitan. Others worry that it leads to a person having no identity. Write an essay expressing your opinion about this topic

As of the recent decades it has become quite normal for people to travel among countries for work and for them to take their children with them. However, how will all that moving around affect their growth? A lot of people see travelling as a very positive experience that brings numerous advantages. Firstly, children can become far more informed about the world and how it works. This is due to the fact that instead of learning about unique cultures from textbooks, young people will be able to observe them first -hand. Secondly, by moving around they will be exposed to a variety of different languages. This will help them develop their language skills better than their peers. On the other hand, many take issue that all the moving around can cause problems in their development. For example, by changing their home so much, children will not be able to make many long-lasting relationships with people their age. This may lead to them feeling isolated by their peers as they don't have close points of interest. Another thing that may occur is that the child will have a faulty connection with their homeland. This can evolve into a lack of sense of belonging anywhere. All in all, travelling can be both blessing and a curse. However, if you look at it it is undeniable that humans have been a nomadic species that never stays in one place for long.