Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered that spending money is beneficial for the homeland`s economic case while some believe that people should save money. In my point of view, I believe it depends upon what a country`s situation is to decide whether spend the capital or save it. First of all, when it comes to economic development, the government should stimulate people such as tourists, to spend money in order to improve the economy. This is because when a number of tourists purchase something from markets or eat in local restaurants, it supports local businesses and the total revenue of the companies increases. It is just one way to help businesses boost their sales. Moreover, many people run their own businesses and it creates new job opportunities. On the other hand, it is argued that the population should save funds for old age. If many residents consume a lot of money randomly, resulting in falling debt, the government will need to tackle these financial problems as well as they cannot help individuals and families in need. This can cause a number of detrimental effects such as health care, transportation or education is hard to be improved due to a lack of budget. Every individual should learn how to allocate their budget efficiently and it has to be tackled in the future. In conclusion, some countries` economic cases depend on earning from tourists and preventing debt from residents. If the community understand their social responsibilities, the top priority of most countries will maximize their profits.