Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world’s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is argued by many people due to increasing the fuel price over 20 years, is the only way of gas cost reduction, moreover the globe's petrol resources will be lessened pressure. I occur with the statement, by the way, there is not only such a range to cut the consumption. Commodity products such as gold and oil etc., are the initial things that affect people to a higher living cost. For example, rising in foods price which includes rice, drinking water or fruits etc., by paying more money to get them. Workforces are getting paid more incomes, they have to spend more cash to owe or consume it. On the other hand, more expensive in gas value, it has advancements. For instance, in some countries, their citizens find out the best value to transport by public services, namely buses or trams or trains etc. More example, some populace prefer to commute by private vehicle, therefore now EVs(Electrical vehicles) are the best answer, which is more environmental and safer in expenses. In addition, the world's entourage will be progressive more the petrol scheme, means produce less in fossils and lessen green gases. Last but not least, folks and their governments who are living on this planet should take some actions to rescue happened problems such as not building more unuseful constructions or making campaigns about planting a forest in each state. To conclude, the great number of going up in petrol value for over two decades, make the significant transition of using fossils of human, moreover the globe's surrounding which is preferable changes. However, many projects about environments and several activities can befit our planet too, hence I agree with all of them to happen right away.