Some people believe that nowdays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that in the present times, we have too many options to choose from. This essay completely agrees with that statement. I believe that people in these days have a lot of decisions to make about what to do and buy, where to go and in this way they are prone to decision fatigue. Humans living today, have a lot of choices to make, from the time they wake up to the moment they fell asleep.They have to decide about which clothes to wear, what food to eat, what car to buy or where to spend their holidays. And for all of this people have a lot of choices between to decide. For example, a family who wants to buy a car, nowdays, have a lot of brands to choose from, and many types of cars from which to make a choice. Having so many decisions to take, every day, it may lead to decision fatigue. A significant number of people are giving up at making decisions and they go with the first thing that appears to them, because they are exhausted of so many choices. For example, some choose to dress every day in the same way for not having to choose what to wear. To conclude, in these moments of our lives, we have too many choices to make in every domain of our day-to-day life and this can be exhausting some times.