Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport constuction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world travelling is save the time and more convenient that the past because of development of aircraft. Incresing the number of air traffic can make noise and pollution. But I totally disagree with increasing taxes for reduce crowed air traffic instead the government should improve the new technology to reduce noise and pollution. Firstly, the negative thing about increasing taxes will be the price of air ticket that normal people will spend more expensive flight ticket. For instance, if the government raise the taxes the airways are going to raise the price either. That company try to receive the same percentage of profit they are not a charity as same as restaurants some are not including vat and when clients paythe bill they have to pay it by themself. Therefore taxing it more heavily will cause the disadvantages than benefits. Technology have already advanced then It will be our solution to surpass this issue togetther altogether by encorage the aircraft company to reserch and develop the new model that will quiet and less emission. For example, Airbus company launch out the new model of aircraft that can reduce the noise 50% and less emission 80% and also use with renewable energy to save electric system on this aircraft. Thus development the new technology that will effectivly benefit to the world more than increasing taxes. In conclusion, it is a great thing that people can enjoy to travel around the world easiler than ever because of the improvement of airplanes. So the problems of growing from lowcost airline we can solve it by the improvement of technology either. And maybe in the future we can have anothe option for travelling that will be Hyper loop.