Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion

The death penalty is a very sensitive in today’s modern society. However, many people concur that capital punishment should be given to those who have offended serious crimes, whilst others suggest that contemporaries do not accept capital forfeiture. The pros and cons of this will be mentioned in this essay. To commence with those who have agreed, to be able to have justice, this rule should be radically set up in every single country. For instance, some people halt and dare not to commit inhumane criminals because of consequences of taking actions on it. As a result, this may reduce the crime rate in under control. Otherwise, this may tend to be out of control to mankind. In addition to this, the government does not need to spend on security prisons to keep high-risk prisoners locked up, resulting in more investment on high standard of living. On the other hand, sentence to gibbet is inadmissible because of several reasons. Firstly, this may lead to ruin the innocent people and lives of their families who have relied on the formers. To illustrate that some people are wrongfully sentenced because of the rich people who have completely committed, by paying money to respective families. Moreover, they have done this to defend and also there is no chance for those who have already repented. To sum up, it is noticeable that lives are precious so that it is better to make big cases small and even small ones disappear by enlightening them. However, drastic actions should be measured if they committed atrocity and felony.