In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays in most of the countries, being the owner of a house is popular instead of renting from someone else. In my point of view, owning a residence has both positive and negative on our lives. There are many several reasons that owning a house is important in many countries. Firstly, once we owned the house we don’t have to worry about the finances. For instance, it is true that most of the people are working for renting a house because 50% of percent of our income goes for the rental price. Secondly, we can save the money for our future since we don’t have to pay for renting Change the form of the verb rent show examples. Finally, if we have our own space, we can decorate our homes in our ways of styling. Moreover, many people are impressed for being an owner of the house. On the other hand, being Change the form of the verb is show examples obsessed in owning a house can be negative impact on our lives. The thing is that the pressure of being a house is always in the mind so that we cannot enjoy our lives fully, Also we will be stressed and busy with full of work schedules in order to find money to buy a house. For example, we cannot attend the meeting of friends because of our daily schedules. As a result, we will be lost our younger days in this kind of stress. In conclusion, owning a house is important for some reasons but it is also important that we have to keep balance on our everyday activities.