These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them.Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

The precedence of migration to another country with their family for work was always a hotly debatable topic now has become more controversial. while copious folks claim that it has numerous advantages not only for migrants but also for their people. while critics argue that it leads to some serious issues.in my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative impacts of the trends in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, on the positive side copious people move from one place to another for their future prospects for better employment opportunities in the form to make financial savings furthermore, they migrate for better lifestyle particularly lavish, A recent global survey indicates that 1/3 Asian nationalists relocate to developed countries such as Canada and America with their families for a better job and with a high range salary in line to settle and feed their children in efficient manners and the report also provided the information they tend to be succeeded as well moreover, they enjoyed same benefits as the ethnic peoples. on the other hand, the paradoxical side of this trend can not be ignored I firmly believe that relocation with their tribe carries a lot of trouble because living in another country is not easy such as weather conditions not viable and food sometimes not in line with their home foods so instead of better lifestyle some serious issues raise for a family in addition, kids development in terms of education and it is always difficult to adjust in a new culture so the benefits turned into drawbacks with their tribe and the main applicant has to suffer lots of burden and pressure in the plan to survive in a fast-paced environment. for example one of my college friends moved to Canada recently along with family he faces the issues of family development such as quality education and accommodation are quite expensive. Finally, to sum up, according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that moving to another city or country with their family is not a handy task instead of saving a lot of money spending trend increased, therefore, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of relocation with family and their future development.