Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.Discuus both views

Many people have an opinion that social media has disadvantage effects for people especially children such as the relationships with the others. On the other hand,others think these applications could gather people together to do numerous activities. Nowadays,social media is used by different ages of people especially children and adolescence. As the result,these young people spend time on these media which affects them on their relationship and social interaction. While they are with their colleagues, they are more likely to look at screen more than talking. For instance, during dinner time, it is obvious that each person in each family are less interact to one another thesedays because they are too busy for playing social media. Therefore,the negative impacts are lead to children because of less communication. On the other hand, these sites has an ability to connect people from different places. The accessibility to communicate is a key to success since the share of interest among others. To illustrate,the red bicycle club on Facebook as it hathers haters all different people who are interested and passionate in riding. Thus, there are numerous advantages that people can receive from social media such as to find new friends who has the same passion with ourselve. In conclusion, despite the negative effects of internet, people still can gain benefits from it. Therefore, it is vital for parents to guide their children how to use it in an advantage way as they can be successful for using these applications later on.