In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, men and women must work to support their children due to high inflation. Some believe that infants often feel low support in their parent's absence. However, alternative shifts are the best solution to manage the quality of time with children. The following paragraphs of this essay will shed light on detailed reasons and solutions with relevant examples. In the past, women used to nurture the kids, while husbands were bread earners, however, high expenses regarding basic needs such as school and college fees, children ’s living expenses, and, extra classes expenses forced both mother and father to join jobs, and this tendency help them to manage every cost like sending their youngsters to foreign for further study. Not only do the juveniles acquire the latest skills from international universities, but they also make the future in the same country. Likewise; My parents supported me in acquiring study in an international university in Delhi, and as a result, I became a Senior Web Developer, besides this, I never faced a financial crisis due to the high income of my parents. So, this statement proves that both mother and father should work to provide additional support to their kids. On the other hand, parents can support their children by doing alternative shifts, the biggest example in Canada, where males work at night and females work during the day to be present to take care of their young ones. People have been applying this approach since the beginning of the 21st century, due to its, suitability and cost-effectiveness. As a result, children never feel alone while one parent is at work. To conclude, after discussing the reason, it can be clearly stated that the high boom in the prices for goods demands both working parents, to support the mental and emotional well-being of the child parents can adopt the approach of alternative shifts.