Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Controversies surrounding attitudes toward any dire circumstance never seem to cease. Many individuals opine that it is acceptable to embrace the horrible situation and do nothing, whereas others assert that people should try their best to solve any issue they are dealing with at the time. I fundamentally concur that we should all strive to improve the worst kinds of circumstances. On the one hand, some people suggest that simply maintaining the present is the best measure to deal with the situation occurring at the moment. For example, if you are not satisfied with your career, you should just forget about it and try to do anything else to distract you from the topic. Furthermore, if you are disappointed with your salary, you can just think of the happiness you felt when the income arrived. On the other hand, others indicate that everyone should endeavour to alter their own lives. For instance, you should always think of a wide variety of means to repair a dire circumstance. If you are not pleased with your career, you should try to learn more things by yourself and make an effort to change the situation. Moreover, you should start to consider another perspective on the subject you are struggling with at the time, and maybe there will be a new way to resolve it. To conclude, despite some people being stuck in the circumstance where it seems to be terrifying, they don’t have a second thought about changing them. In contrast, others work so hard to make an improvement, and I truly consent that it is the right attitude people should have toward any worst circumstance.