It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Nowadays, many schools and families are trying to teach children about right and wrong thing. However, different families have their own ways to teach their children, while some parents are having the punishment when the children doing some bad things. In my perspective, I think that punishment are one of the good factors to remind children about the terrible things they did, but the parents should have a limit punishment as well. So in the paragraph below I will show some sorts of punishment that I think parents should be followed. Firstly, quarantine the children in their room without any social network is one of the idea that I think its the way to changing children behavior. For example, childrens are too addicted to mobile phone so if there are no network children will have more time to concentrate to others thing and maybe they will change their thoughts. Secondly, use a little of violent such as hitting because when children did some things wrong these punishment will make them fear and remember it, then they will not do this again in the second time. For instance, mom was slapping her child hand because her boy getting home very late. In summary, I partly agree that having the punishment can changing children habit and teaching children about what should do and shouldn’t do.