In some countries, traditional foods are replacing by international fast food. This has a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are various type of food in our society. Most of people prefers eat international food which are cooked faster and ready for take away. In contrast, this make no one eat traditional food. In my point of view, I partly agree that it will cause many of negative effect to our country, the below paragraph will explain why. First of all, the traditional food will be gone soon because if no one eat the local foods anymore, then all of the local foods will loss income and close. Additionally, the new generation people will not even know about this kind of foods. On the other hand, the international food can bring you to convinent life. According to its name which is fast food so you don’t have to wait for food. For example, Burker kings is one of the American Burker company, it’s also have a drive through system that you don’t need to get out from your car, just order and grab foods. In conclusion, I my perspective I think that we should be preserve the traditional food before it’s gone.