Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that kids who are raised by low economic families are more capable of dealing with the issues of adult life as compared to the children of wealthier parents. I completely agree with this fact that children who have faced hardship in their childhood are more strong and capable of dealing with problems when they mature. A small child is like a clay, the way we mould them they will adapt in that same way. The kids who are brought up in poor families have limited resources of things whether its food, clothes or toys and they very well learn how to utilize those limited things in a proper way. They are very well taught by their parents from early childhood how to face the problems and deal with them. For insatance our Prime minister, honourable Narender Modi, he was born in a family with low economic stutus, once in an interview he described his story how difficult his childhood was but he struggled, faced lots of problems and his journey took him to this powerful position. So, kids who are raised in poor families are mentally and psychologically more determined to deal with any difficult situation. However, on the other hand I believe that children raised by wealthier parents are less tolerant to face difficult situations in life. This could be because they are provided most of the things by their parents very easily from branded clothes to toys, gadgets or best education.They are not that much mentally and emotionally prepared to deal with hardships in their life as their most of desires are easily fullfilled by their parents. So, it over all depends upon, how the kids grow, in what kind of enviroment they are nurtured. In conclusion I think upbringing is very crucial in overall development of a child. So, children who are raised by not so well off parents are more metally stronger to cope with difficult situations in life as compared to kids who belong to wealthier families.