in some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding about the history of the house or the building they live in what are the reasons for this how can people research this.

The trend of researching the background information of a house or apartment is growing regularly among people. According to me, safety and curiosity are two strong factors behind the inclination and people may use old articles or they can have discussions with the old citizens of the area to grasp knowledge about their house. The prime reason for this investigation is enthusiasm to explore every factor related to their residential building many people find it quite interesting if they can get detailed information about their place since the home is something which is very personal and even deer to its owner not only the interest even one has right to check the history of the building where they are living with their family. Moreover, everyone wants to maintain the safety and security of their house, and it is only possible if the owner knows about the construction date, material and style of its construction. Many a time, people purchase property at a new site,being totally unaware of its durability they cannot solely rely on the seller's trust. Several methods can be opted for acquiring accurate data about the house history. Primarily, the best way is to visit older citizens of that local area due to the fact that they,probably,had seen the building while its construction and reveal some interesting facts about it. Apart from this, individuals may read articles and available data which is written at that particular time. Needless to say, every region has a library which contains several resources that may help to gather required knowledge. In conclusion, it is obvious that the number of individuals are showing their inclination to discover the history of their living place because of their enthusiastic nature and durability, however,documentation and long discussions can be the appropriate ways to receive that information.