Should Newspaper not publish personal life of Politicians. DO you agree or disagree.

Publishing the personal life of politicians through news can help the public understand more about true characters of the leader that people are supporting. However, I do not believe that people should totally know about all aspect of life in the politician through newspaper publication, in order to have fun. In fact, I would say that the opposite is true. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why sharing the personal life of politicians to public can bring negative effect. The innocent people can be suffered from the publication of politician's privite life. For instance, family mambers of the political leader can be disrupted by the crowd through privacy digging. After, the news spread, complaints from relatives can affect analytical thinking of the politicians that leading to a serious consequence. However, if the newspaper can give space to the politicians, it can help them to have a clearer mind to focus on making a good law. Not only does privacy protection make political leader to work smoothly, it also create a more harmonious society to the citizens with different political perspectives. For example, the spread of bad news from the governor can greate argument and conflict between people. Therefore, the disagreement between people will destroy a peaceful city. In contrast, suitable control of the newspaper of exploding people's personal life can create a relatively good society, since respecting people's privacy is the key to reduce the unnessesary conflicts in the population. In conclusion, I agree that newspaper sholudn't spread the privite life of the people who work in politic, since the innocent people can be protected and it can reduce the conflicts between people.