Fast food is a part of life in some places. Some people think that this has bad effects on lifestyles and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

For some places around the world, eating fast food can be an integral part of their lives. Some people believe that eating fast food can have severe negative impacts on people's lifestyles and diets. On the other,hand others believe that eating fast food is completely fine. I concur, that eating food from such joints could lead to a negative impact on people's lifestyles and diets. Eating fast food once in a blue moon is normal, however, eating fast food on a regular basis can lead to negative effects on people's lifestyle and health. Furthermore, eating fast food once in three to four weeks is fine but some people crave food from a fast food joint like Burger King or Dominos regularly, on doing so, people's health could go at risk. Moreover, the food at such places doesn't suit their diet to and people could have stomach aches or even food poisoning. There are many joints which also offer healthy food like Subway, which claims to offer healthy food to their customers however eating from such places could also have a bad impact on our lives as sometimes these places don't make food from fresh ingredients. Instead of going out to eat food from such places, people should try to make food by themselves. For example, instead of going to a burger fast food joint, one can try to make burgers by themselves on their own at home, through which they can learn how such foods are made by using fresh ingredients. In conclusion, eating food from a fast food joint on a regular basis could lead to negative effects on our healthstyle and diet. Therefore, People can eat food from such places once a month. Instead of going to these, places they should try to eat healthily and if they crave for some food they should try to make themselves at home.