In modern era, it is easy to sell, buy and work with other people through internet. But others against it. Do you think this is positive trend or negative trend.

It is often believed by many that, in this contemporary era, it would be easy to run businesses via websites. However, others think in the reverse manner. In my perspective, it is a positive trend. My opinion is justified further with reasons and examples. To commence, the foremost argument to prove my stance is the internet is the fundamental approach to connecting markets with consumers. To elaborate on this, in recent days it can be observed that many businesses are growing at a rapid pace. The Internet provides platforms for employers in order to buy and sell goods worldwide. Additionally, it also gives huge network connectivity. By means of online marketing, information on new products can be spread among people across the world. For an instance, a Shopify website is popular in developing nations which helps Individuals to grow their online business by giving advisory about paid promotions of the items through online portals on various social applications. These things can be done by computer at home without going outside Therefore, it would be convenient and easy to run a new business and work with different clients by using modern cyberspace. However, others claim that it would be extremely arduous for many people. This is because, it requires a piece of specific knowledge about software and strategies to expand businesses. Moreover, it is also risky for people who are illiterate. They may not able to co-operate with numerous sites simultaneously. Therefore, these days cybercrime has increased thus, appropriate instructions and planning are necessary to overcome this problem. Despite the few risks associated with working via the, internet there are myriad advantages. Firstly, it creates an employment opportunities around the globe. This means, the e-commerce sector brings many vacancies for mankind in a community such as an affiliate marketer and management jobs. Secondly, it may help youngsters to start their careers. This is because, a nominal amount of material support is required to start the business. Most young entrepreneurs prefer to use websites to grow their own businesses and earn more money. For example, according to the survey conducted by the World economical, department it is proven that e-commerce websites are growing faster and generating more revenue for overall sections. In conclusion, notwithstanding there are few demerits such as risk related to working online- cybercrime the benefits of better connection as well as creating job opportunities can not be overlooked.