some people work for the same organization for their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Although it is thought by some that serving for various companies is finer,others are preferred to stay longer within the same company throughout their whole career length.In my opinion,I believe that versatility in career progress is more advantageous than remain in the same. On the one hand, people have the tendency to be a part of an organisation like second home for their whole dedicated service life.It is often seen that employees feel comfortable and get used to overall cultural environment as well as they dedicatedly work for the interest of the company alignments with it's norms,values and principles. As a result,they can cope up well and acquire vast knowledge on different contexts of an organisation for their long-standing.working for long under a familiar surroundings enforce building up a strong bonding with colleagues,superiors and customers and making an emotional attachment to the organisation as a whole. Moreover,long time service length refers to experienced people retaining with gradul increments in salary and some of experts are chosen for acting as future leaders of the company.A government jobholder, for example,an employee of NAVY forces works in different areas within same for his whole service duration upto retirement at 60s which is determined by government. On the other hand,others always look forward to working scopes in different segments of multiple organisations.As modern world is fully competitive and companies nowadays every time requires hiring high quality people having a good command on different aspects namely management skills,technological experience,Microsoft office using capacity and so on, thus it is really important gaining expertise by working with various companies. In other words,different companies have different way of working methods and technologies for the completion of daily tasks.An employee working in banking sector, for instance,generally works between 2 to 5 years and then switch to another bank in the search of upgraded position with attractive remuneration. Consequently, the person grasps the opportunity of gaining experience on different banking software of both companies that are needed to maintain customers banking accounts.Clearly,working facilities under different corporate have a greater influence on career progress as well as social networking with different categories of people. In conclusion,while people may vary their opinions,I think to be sustained in such a raising competition, people are focusing more on quality of their knowledge and being an asset for an company rather spending whole period of their job attachment in the same boundary of an organisation.