Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Discuss both views and give opinion.

A discussion about the Ethnography parameters has always been permeative and immanent among intellectuals, Moreover, museums and art galleries are responsible to promote the local tradition rather than other nations' history. I am in complete accord with the former ideology and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, promoting the national culture in museums has great value. For example, my country is rich in history (pharaohs, temples, pyramids, statues,...........) moreover the new generations have a little information about their past. Hence,the role of the Government is to encourage museum visiting by all the students with a reduced entrance fee, furthermore, our traditions,skill and treasures will be known. On the other hand, the collaboration between nations is beneficiary and introducing their history and culture has a great impact, however, the cost may be will exhaust the government and cultural sectors. For instance, this idea can be applicable for international events like EXPO exhibitions, not only to increase tourism but also with great value to the economy and unemployment rate. To summarize,both local and international history have a great value, after a thorough analysis of this subject.I believe to promote local history among my country's people,especially the young buds then transferring to the international level if the budget will allow that.