nformation technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

The thriving of technology in the last few decades has been followed by several consequences, including work habit disruptions, and worsening by the Covid-19 pandemic. I assume it may bring more drawbacks than its advantages. Technology has been made a massive change in human daily basis activities and ultimately able to intrude human mind. It is plausible that working from anywhere has become a new common way to do work using video conference applications. This phenomenon which occurs during the pandemic of Covid-19 provides alternative options to finish a specific kind of job without any time and place constraints. Flexibility without rigid regulations may be suitable to promote better mental well-being among the workers. Thus, likely will underpin their productivity. Furthermore, it also has a high possibility to bolster the local economy by cash flow circulation when workers purchase some meals or drinks in local supermarkets. But, in current times, people who have a great attachment to their gadgets may become dissociated from their social groups. This credulity became more frightening when COVID-19 which catalyst disruption in human life owing to immobility regulations engulfed the world. Because of this phenomenon, societies have become more individualistic. These insular feelings encompass people avoiding interactions with others, not exceeding in the workplace. If it continues, there may be a possibility that at one exact time, people will have heavily relied on robotic workers to accommodate their need to become alone, which may issue a devastating moment in human health, the economy, and psychology To conclude, technology flourishing seems to promise a new better life with several attributes. During the pandemic Covid-19 the urgency of it become greater and more important. But, we need to make a definite boundary in order to conserve human's society well-being. It may be taxing, but worth doing.