Some People Think No Need to Travel Because We Can See the World on The Internet. Others Think that Travel Is Most Important. Give Opinion and Experience, Examples

Some people think that there is no need to have a journey as we can explore the world on the internet, while others think that travel is a must. On the one hand, some people think that it is not an essential part of life to travel to a distant location as they can explore it via the internet sitting in their own living room. It is one of the most efficient methods of site seeing. Even money which is supposed to be spent on food and accommodation could be saved. For example, if a person wishes to visit Hawaii beach and explore its surrounding nature, he can watch it just by opening an online software like Google Maps and searching for the location which he wishes to visit. Nowadays, numerous methods are available, like 360 view, which enables the user to watch the visuals as he is present there physically. But on the other hand, these people are not enjoying the path and the mode of transportation by which they are supposed to get to the destination. During transportation, there might be a chance to meet co-passengers who are complete strangers and become lifelong friends as the journey ends. A certain phenomenon like soothing wind causes a pleasant feeling. As an example, a person visiting the beach physically comes across various situations like difficulty in finding the way back to his place of accommodation, may find difficulty in communication with natives; hence learn to control such situations. In my opinion, it is important to travel rather than visit a place by the use of the internet. Thus there occur certain changes in his daily routine. And thus can affect his mental and physical stability in a positive way.