You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

These days people start going to live in the bigger cities. So, some people believe that the health it could constitute bad than the other places. This suitable issue and this essay will discuss some other views with the main one and will draw my personality conclusion. Firstly, I agree with that opinion and health it is something could anybody take care of it but, in the capital cities could be harder specially if you parents of children thatis that's a huge responsibility. On the other hand, the life value is high in the large cities but people in there have bad health. To illustrate, fast food in every way is also healthy one, humans work in there takes from them a lot of time. Moreover, they forgete to mad healthy food besides they eat food might no know how much it is unclean and bad for the body health and mintel health too. On the other hand, rural areas have many opportunities for health than the other place with large number of humans. For example, clean air to breathe in and clear water and organic food also the sleep value would be deeper because of no noise outside. However, that is why some people think that all of these simple things make health better. In addition, they have to do more work by themselves. For instance, huge spaces need to take from them that plant they would cook it and repeat the mission every day. Moreover, shout plating the garden first and have to carry of them. Hence the belief that eats more taster ingredients from the nature than that we take them from the supermarkets. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both views, I believe that people should balance of what they eat if they have to go to a big city.