Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people think that majority of people prefer to work in one company all their whole lifetime of employment, while others disagree with this idea and believe that they would prefer to work for as many as they could perform to get diverse kind of experience. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, there are a group of works which need professional skills and can be achieved only by working at the same place for a longer time. For instance, a professor working for the same university and getting involved in similar research would be preferred for bigger research works than some professors who have worked for various organizations in different positions. This will not only allow employees to gain knowledge about the application but also increase the opportunity for recognition and promotions in their career path. Thus it is obvious that a certificate job will be at the benefit in case they are employed in the same industry for a lifetime. On the other hand, some types of jobs consider that changing their position and company. This will lead to improvement and gathering of information and knowledge. This will not only help them to grow in their working life but also help them to convince these employers for paying them higher wages. For example, a software developer in different platforms and programming languages is better suited for large software associations and their careers often include working in different communities. Moreover, various experiences in different situations will get an opportunity to receive multi-skills such as problem-solving skills, people management, and negotiation. People who often change working which can learn diverse cultures from the team and adapt to their ways. Therefore it is true to say that some competencies prefer to work across organizations in order to they will gain the advancement of experience in different positions. In conclusion, it can be assumed that sticking to one company for a lifetime can offer professional growth, but altering companies can bring benefits to both personal and professional life. Most adults in modern would prefer to perform for the different groups that could share us specific advantages as well as give us the opportunity to pursue a better income and welfare.